Macbeth (2010)

Performances

When:

All performances begin at 6 pm.

Week 1Week 2Week 3
Thursday, July 15
Friday, July 16
Saturday, July 17
Sunday, July 18
Thursday, July 22
Friday, July 23
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25
Thursday, July 29
Friday, July 30
Saturday, July 31
Sunday, August 1
  • Please arrive early to get the best seats.
  • Mark your calendars, and tell your friends!

Where:

  • In Jackson Grove, in the F.R. Newman Arboretum at Cornell Plantations (near the ponds and sculpture garden).
  • Get driving directions to the Caldwell Drive entrance to the Arboretum.
  • On the map below:
    1. Jackson Grove (performance site)
    2. Parking
    3. Forest Home Drive entrance
    4. Caldwell Drive entrance
  • Additional information is available from the Cornell Plantations Visitors Center at 607-255-2400.