Productions

Ushers

Select a performance from the list below to sign up.

Ushers will help with admissions, merchandise sales, audience surveys, parking management, and other tasks before the shows and during intermission, then assist with clean-up afterward. They will be able to sit down and watch the performance in between. Ushers should plan to be available from approximately 4:30 to 8:30 pm for the summer shows.

PerformanceSpaces available
Henry IV Thursday, July 09, 2015, 6:00pm2
A Midsummer Night's Dream Friday, July 10, 2015, 6:00pm3
Henry IV Saturday, July 11, 2015, 6:00pm2
A Midsummer Night's Dream Sunday, July 12, 2015, 6:00pm4
A Midsummer Night's Dream Thursday, July 16, 2015, 6:00pm4
Henry IV Friday, July 17, 2015, 6:00pm2
A Midsummer Night's Dream: Saturday, July 18, 2015, 6:00pmnone
Henry IV Sunday, July 19, 2015, 6:00pm2
Henry IV Thursday, July 23, 2015, 6:00pm4
A Midsummer Night's Dream Friday, July 24, 2015, 6:00pm2
Henry IV: Saturday, July 25, 2015, 6:00pmnone
A Midsummer Night's Dream Sunday, July 26, 2015, 6:00pm4

Please e-mail us if you have any questions about ushering.

Thank you!